Admissions

S.No. Particulars Date
1 Commencement of Admission Process and availability of application forms 29-11-2019 (Friday)
2 Last date of submission of application forms in schools 27.12.2019 (Friday)
3 Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under Open Seats 10.01.2020 (Friday)
4 Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats 17-01-2020 (Friday)
5 The date for displaying the First List of selected candidates (including Waiting List) (along with marks allotted under point system) 24.01.2020 (Friday)
6 Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the first list. 27-01-2020 (Monday) to 03-02-2020 (Monday)
7 The date for displaying the Second List of selected candidates (if any) (including Waiting List) (along with marks allotted under point system) 12-02-2020 (Wednesday)
8 Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment ofpoints to their wards in the second list. 13-02-2020 (Thursday) to 19-02-2020 (Wednesday)
9 Subsequent list of Admission, if any 06-03-2020 (Friday)
10 Closure of Admission process 16-03-2020 (Monday)